Checked
National Commercial Banks Companies
Public companies with SEC Standard Industrial Classification code 6021 (finance, insurance and real estate), largest revenue first.
- Companies
- 96
- Combined revenue
- $678.8B
- Latest fiscal years
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| # | Company | Headquarters | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JPMorgan Chase & CoJPM | New York, NY | $182.4B | $57.05B |
| 2 | Bank of America CorpBAC | Charlotte, NC | $113.1B | $30.51B |
| 3 | Citigroup IncC | New York, NY | $85.22B | $14.31B |
| 4 | Wells Fargo & CompanyWFC | San Francisco, CA | $83.7B | $21.34B |
| 5 | Capital One Financial CorpCOF | McLean, VA | $53.43B | $2.45B |
| 6 | US Bancorp \de\USB | Minneapolis, MN | $28.66B | $7.57B |
| 7 | Truist Financial CorpTFC | Charlotte, NC | $24.54B | $5.31B |
| 8 | PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.PNC | Pittsburgh, PA | $23.1B | $7B |
| 9 | Santander Holdings USA, Inc.SNUS-PH | Boston, MA | $12.44B | $1.65B |
| 10 | Shinhan Financial Group Co LtdSHG | Seoul100-102, Korea, Republic of | $11.52B | $2.52B |
| 11 | KeycorpKEY | Cleveland, OH | $7.51B | $1.83B |
| 12 | Regions Financial CorpRF | Birmingham, AL | $7.07B | $2.16B |
| 13 | First Horizon CorpFHN | Memphis, TN | $3.42B | $982M |
| 14 | UMB Financial CorpUMBF | Kansas City, MO | $3.35B | $702.4M |
| 15 | Old National BancorpONB | Evansville, IN | $3.27B | $669.3M |
| 16 | Valley National BancorpVLY | New York, NY | $3.23B | $598M |
| 17 | Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.PNFP | Atlanta, GA | $2.8B | $641.9M |
| 18 | BOK Financial CorpBOKF | Tulsa, OK | $2.53B | $578M |
| 19 | FNB CorpFNB | Pittsburgh, PA | $2.33B | $565M |
| 20 | Cullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.CFR | San Antonio, TX | $2.24B | $648.6M |
| 21 | Banc of California, Inc.BANC | Santa Ana, CA | $1.82B | $229M |
| 22 | Huntington Bancshares IncHBAN | Columbus, OH | $1.56B | $2.21B |
| 23 | Wesbanco IncWSBC | Wheeling, WV | $1.27B | $223.1M |
| 24 | Simmons First National CorpSFNC | Pine Bluff, AR | $1.24B | -$397.6M |
| 25 | Wsfs Financial CorpWSFS | Wilmington, DE | $1.02B | $287.3M |
| 26 | First Financial BancorpFFBC | Cincinnati, OH | $1B | $255.6M |
| 27 | Trustmark CorpTRMK | Jackson, MS | $948.6M | $224.1M |
| 28 | Hope Bancorp IncHOPE | Los Angeles, CA | $941.2M | $61.59M |
| 29 | First Merchants CorpFRME | Muncie, IN | $924.8M | $226M |
| 30 | Pathward Financial, Inc.CASH | Sioux Falls, SD | $839.9M | $185.9M |
| 31 | Community Financial System, Inc.CBU | Syracuse, NY | $818M | $210.5M |
| 32 | Bancfirst CorpBANF | Oklahoma City, OK | $760.3M | $240.6M |
| 33 | Northwest Bancshares, Inc.NWBI | Warren, PA | $749.7M | $126M |
| 34 | Park National CorpPRK | Newark, OH | $664.4M | $180.1M |
| 35 | Zions Bancorporation, National AssociationZION | Salt Lake City, UT | $662M | $899M |
| 36 | Oceanfirst Financial CorpOCFC | Toms River, NJ | $642.5M | $70.98M |
| 37 | First Commonwealth Financial CorpFCF | Indiana, PA | $632.7M | $152.3M |
| 38 | Amerant Bancorp Inc.AMTB | Coral Gables, FL | $597.4M | $52.42M |
| 39 | Nicolet Bankshares IncNIC | Green Bay, WI | $470.9M | $150.7M |
| 40 | Firstsun Capital BancorpFSUN | Greenwood Village, CO | $467.8M | $97.94M |
| 41 | Wilson Bank Holding CoWBHC | Lebanon, TN | $357.5M | $75.7M |
| 42 | Financial Institutions IncFISI | Warsaw, NY | $333M | $74.87M |
| 43 | Alerus Financial CorpALRS | Grand Forks, ND | $279.6M | $17.44M |
| 44 | Farmers & Merchants BancorpFMCB | Lodi, CA | $279.5M | $93.61M |
| 45 | Fulton Financial CorpFULT | Lancaster, PA | $276.8M | $391.6M |
| 46 | Hanmi Financial CorpHAFC | Los Angeles, CA | $270.2M | $76.09M |
| 47 | Capital Bancorp IncCBNK | Rockville, MD | $260.9M | $57.17M |
| 48 | Peoples Financial Services Corp.PFIS | Moosic, PA | $259.7M | $59.19M |
| 49 | Westamerica BancorporationWABC | San Rafael, CA | $231M | $116.2M |
| 50 | California BanCorp \ CABCAL | San Diego, CA | $226M | $63.06M |
| 51 | Bank First CorpBFC | Manitowoc, WI | $221.7M | $71.5M |
| 52 | NBT Bancorp IncNBTB | Norwich, NY | $183M | $169.2M |
| 53 | First Bancorp, IncFNLC | Damariscotta, ME | $160.3M | $34.39M |
| 54 | Bancorp, Inc.TBBK | Wilmington, DE | $141.1M | $228.2M |
| 55 | CF Bankshares Inc.CFBK | Columbus, OH | $120M | $17.54M |
| 56 | Fidelity D & D Bancorp IncFDBC | Scranton, PA | $119.8M | $28.2M |
| 57 | ENB Financial CorpENBP | Ephrata, PA | $106.1M | $21.56M |
| 58 | Lcnb CorpLCNB | Lebanon, OH | $102.7M | $23.12M |
| 59 | Hawthorn Bancshares, Inc.HWBK | Jefferson City, MO | $97.66M | $23.8M |
| 60 | Ames National CorpATLO | Ames, IA | $87.09M | $19.03M |
| 61 | Landmark Bancorp IncLARK | Manhattan, KS | $81.02M | $18.77M |
| 62 | Virginia National Bankshares CorpVABK | Charlottesville, VA | $77.25M | $19.26M |
| 63 | City Holding CoCHCO | Charleston, WV | $74.29M | $130.5M |
| 64 | OptimumBank Holdings, Inc.OPHC | Fort Lauderdale, FL | $64.35M | $16.65M |
| 65 | Community BancorpCMTV | Derby, VT | $60.88M | $16.97M |
| 66 | Chain Bridge Bancorp IncCBNA | McLean, VA | $55.84M | $20.24M |
| 67 | Patriot National Bancorp IncPNBK | Stamford, CT | $47.84M | -$12.71M |
| 68 | National Bank Holdings CorpNBHC | Greenwood Village, CO | $47.1M | $109.6M |
| 69 | Camden National CorpCAC | Camden, ME | $41.74M | $65.16M |
| 70 | Wafd IncWAFD | Seattle, WA | $29.65M | $226.1M |
| 71 | California First Leasing CorpCFNB | Newport Beach, CA | $29.25M | $11.12M |
| 72 | Shore Bancshares IncSHBI | Easton, MD | $20.85M | $59.51M |
| 73 | Carter Bankshares, Inc.CARE | Martinsville, VA | $20.32M | $31.36M |
| 74 | Dime Commercial Bancshares, Inc.DCOM | Hauppauge, NY | $19.91M | $110.7M |
| 75 | First United CorpFUNC | Oakland, MD | $18.43M | $24.52M |
| 76 | Ameriserv Financial IncASRV | Johnstown, PA | $14.63M | $5.61M |
| 77 | Seneca Bancorp, Inc.SNNF | Baldwinsville, NY | $14.63M | $172K |
| 78 | National Bankshares IncNKSH | Blacksburg, VA | $8.18M | $15.83M |
| 79 | Meridian CorpMRBK | Malvern, PA | $6.32M | $21.84M |
| 80 | Southern First Bancshares IncSFST | Greenville, SC | $6.28M | $30.37M |
| 81 | Consumers Bancorp IncCBKM | Minerva, OH | $4.91M | $11.16M |
| 82 | Coastal Carolina Bancshares, Inc.CCNB | Myrtle Beach, SC | $3.92M | $74.48K |
| 83 | United Bancshares IncUBOH | Columbus Grove, OH | $1.23M | $11.31M |
| 84 | Ubs Group AGUBS | Zurich, Switzerland | Not reported | $7.8B |
| 85 | Mizuho Financial Group IncMFG | Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo, Japan | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp.BHRB | Alexandria, VA | Not reported | $117.3M |
| 87 | Smartfinancial Inc.SMBK | Knoxville, TN | Not reported | $50.35M |
| 88 | Arrow Financial CorpAROW | Glens Falls, NY | Not reported | $43.95M |
| 89 | Private Bancorp of America, Inc.PBAM | La Jolla, CA | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | NewtekOne, Inc.NEWT | Boca Raton, FL | Not reported | $60.51M |
| 91 | Kish Bancorp IncKISB | Reedsville, PA | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | Chesapeake Financial Shares IncCPKF | Kilmarnock, VA | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Delhi Bank CorpDWNX | Delhi, NY | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | Oak View Bankshares, Inc.OAKV | Warrenton, VA | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | Sturgis Bancorp IncSTBI | Sturgis, MI | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | Ubs AGAMUB | Zurich, Switzerland | Not reported | $3.57B |
Frequently asked questions
- What is a SIC code?
- The Standard Industrial Classification code is the four-digit industry code the SEC assigns to each company based on its main line of business. The SEC still uses SIC codes to sort filings, even though other agencies now use NAICS.
Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR