Checked
Largest Public Companies in District of Columbia
Companies whose principal executive office on file with the SEC is in District of Columbia, largest revenue first.
By metro area
18 companies
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| # | Company | Headquarters | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Federal National Mortgage Association Fannie MaeFNMA | Washington, DC | $28.96B | $14.36B |
| 2 | Danaher CorpDHR | Washington, DC | $24.57B | $3.61B |
| 3 | Xylem Inc.XYL | Washington, DC | $9.04B | $957M |
| 4 | Carlyle Group Inc.CG | Washington, DC | $4.78B | $808.7M |
| 5 | Fti Consulting, IncFCN | Washington, DC | $3.79B | $270.9M |
| 6 | Federal Agricultural Mortgage CorpAGM | Washington, DC | $1.61B | $207.4M |
| 7 | Cava Group, Inc.CAVA | Washington, DC | $1.18B | $63.74M |
| 8 | Cogent Communications Holdings, Inc.CCOI | Washington, DC | $975.8M | -$182.2M |
| 9 | IBEX LtdIBEX | Washington, DC | $644.1M | $46.33M |
| 10 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc.DEA | Washington, DC | $336.1M | $13M |
| 11 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc.VNDA | Washington, DC | $216.1M | -$220.5M |
| 12 | Public Policy Holding Company, Inc.PPHC | Washington, DC | $186.5M | -$39M |
| 13 | FiscalNote Holdings, Inc.NOTE | Washington, DC | $95.41M | -$65.25M |
| 14 | 60 Degrees Pharmaceuticals, Inc.SXTP | Washington, DC | $1.01M | -$7.37M |
| 15 | Fundrise Innovation Fund, LLCVCX | Washington, DC | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | Sizzle Acquisition Corp. IISZZL | Washington, DC | Not reported | $6.47M |
| 17 | American Drive Acquisition CoADAC | Washington, D.C., DC | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | Boa Acquisition Corp. IITHEO | Washington, DC | Not reported | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
- What is the largest public company in District of Columbia?
- By most recent annual revenue reported to the SEC, the largest public company headquartered in District of Columbia is Federal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae.
Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR