Checked
Herc Care LLC
USDOT 4389087 · Bonita Springs, FL
- Power units
- Not reported
- Drivers
- 1
- Operation
- Interstate
- Safety rating
- Not rated
Subsidiary of Herc Holdings Inc (HRI) · financials and records from other agencies
Carrier details
As registered with FMCSA
- USDOT number
- 4389087
- Legal name
- Herc Care LLC
- Base
- Bonita Springs, FL 34134
- County
- Lee County
- Operation
- Interstate
- Carrier type
- Private
- Hazardous materials
- Yes
- Drivers with a CDL
- 0
- Registered with FMCSA
- 04/03/2025
- Last MCS-150 update
- 03/31/2026
Cargo carried
- General freight
- Drive away or towaway
Fleet and driver counts are self-reported by each company on FMCSA Form MCS-150 and can be out of date. Values that look like typing errors (for example 99,999 trucks for a small company) are treated as not reported. Pages list companies registered as businesses; owner-operators registered as individuals are counted in totals but not named. Check the carrier's current status, insurance and inspection history on FMCSA SAFER.
Other carriers in Lee County
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Company | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Herc Rentals IncUSDOT 372163 | 8,527 | 3,254 | For hire |
| The Hertz CorporationUSDOT 25197 | 741 | 260 | For hire |
| A&s Transportation IncUSDOT 1895366 | 318 | 250 | For hire |
| McShea Contracting LLCUSDOT 1908697 | 254 | 275 | For hire |
| A & a Truck Brokers IncUSDOT 1151771 | 177 | 177 | For hire |
| Odyssey Trucking IncUSDOT 845483 | 135 | 138 | For hire |
| Clement Transport LLCUSDOT 3371628 | 125 | 125 | For hire |
| I-Log LLCUSDOT 1460476 | 119 | 142 | For hire |
| Afab Trucking IncUSDOT 1201424 | 114 | 115 | For hire |
| United Mechanical LLCUSDOT 3526492 | 106 | 72 | Passenger |
Frequently asked questions
- What is Herc Care LLC's USDOT number?
- Herc Care LLC's USDOT number is 4389087.
- Does Herc Care LLC have a safety rating?
- Herc Care LLC has no FMCSA safety rating on file, which usually means it has not had an on-site compliance review.
Source: Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration, Company Census File · Last updated 10/22/2026