Checked
Midland Fumigant Co Inc
USDOT 578749 · Paulina, LA
- Power units
- 2
- Drivers
- Not reported
- Operation
- Intrastate
- Safety rating
- Not rated
Carrier details
As registered with FMCSA
- USDOT number
- 578749
- Legal name
- Midland Fumigant Co Inc
- Base
- Paulina, LA 70763
- County
- St. James Parish
- Operation
- Intrastate (non-hazardous)
- Carrier type
- Private
- Hazardous materials
- No
- Trucks
- 2
- Registered with FMCSA
- 10/25/1994
Cargo carried
- Liquids or gases
- Chemicals
Fleet and driver counts are self-reported by each company on FMCSA Form MCS-150 and can be out of date. Values that look like typing errors (for example 99,999 trucks for a small company) are treated as not reported. Pages list companies registered as businesses; owner-operators registered as individuals are counted in totals but not named. Check the carrier's current status, insurance and inspection history on FMCSA SAFER.
Other carriers in St. James Parish
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Company | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frisard's Trucking Company IncUSDOT 821117 | 62 | 56 | For hire |
| Frisard's Transportation LLCUSDOT 2466203 | 29 | 29 | For hire |
| Aoa Services IncUSDOT 1436035 | 15 | 17 | Private |
| Siarc LLCUSDOT 367108 | 8 | 6 | Private |
| M R Trucking LLCUSDOT 1377685 | 5 | 11 | For hire |
| RF Trucking LLCUSDOT 2900630 | 4 | 2 | For hire |
| M Rodrigue and Son IncUSDOT 238926 | 3 | 7 | Private |
| David Louque Road Boring Co IncUSDOT 428554 | 3 | 1 | Private |
| MKS Transport IncUSDOT 1757033 | 3 | 2 | For hire |
| 3 Peace Logistics LLCUSDOT 7816968 | 3 | 4 | For hire |
Frequently asked questions
- What is Midland Fumigant Co Inc's USDOT number?
- Midland Fumigant Co Inc's USDOT number is 578749.
- How many trucks does Midland Fumigant Co Inc have?
- Midland Fumigant Co Inc reported 2 power units on its most recent MCS-150 update.
- Does Midland Fumigant Co Inc have a safety rating?
- Midland Fumigant Co Inc has no FMCSA safety rating on file, which usually means it has not had an on-site compliance review.
Source: Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration, Company Census File · Last updated 10/22/2026