Checked
Largest Public Companies in Orange County, FL
Companies whose principal executive office on file with the SEC is in Orange County, largest revenue first.
31 companies
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| # | Company | Headquarters | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Darden Restaurants IncDRI | Orlando, FL | $13.21B | $1.21B |
| 2 | Hilton Grand Vacations Inc.HGV | Orlando, FL | $5.05B | $81M |
| 3 | Marriott Vacations Worldwide CorpVAC | Orlando, FL | $5.03B | -$308M |
| 4 | Travel & Leisure Co.TNL | Orlando, FL | $4.02B | $230M |
| 5 | United Parks & Resorts Inc.PRKS | Orlando, FL | $1.66B | $168.4M |
| 6 | Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc.XHR | Orlando, FL | $1.08B | $63.09M |
| 7 | NNN Reit, Inc.NNN | Orlando, FL | $926.2M | $389.8M |
| 8 | CTO Realty Growth, Inc.CTO | Winter Park, FL | $149.5M | $10.09M |
| 9 | Gencor Industries IncGENC | Orlando, FL | $115.4M | $15.66M |
| 10 | Iradimed CorpIRMD | Orlando, FL | $83.81M | $22.48M |
| 11 | Lightpath Technologies IncLPTH | Orlando, FL | $71.72M | -$20.55M |
| 12 | Alpine Income Property Trust, Inc.PINE | Winter Park, FL | $60.53M | -$2.66M |
| 13 | LENSAR, Inc.LNSR | Orlando, FL | $58.44M | -$34.28M |
| 14 | M-tron Industries, Inc.MPTI | Orlando, FL | $54.42M | $8.45M |
| 15 | IZEA Worldwide, Inc.IZEA | Orlando, FL | $31.24M | $42.33K |
| 16 | Coda Octopus Group, Inc.CODA | Orlando, FL | $26.56M | $4.13M |
| 17 | Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc.FBYD | Orlando, FL | $14.9M | $6.31M |
| 18 | PureCycle Technologies, Inc.PCT | Orlando, FL | $8.36M | -$182.6M |
| 19 | Laser Photonics CorpLASE | Orlando, FL | $8.34M | -$17.46M |
| 20 | Tron Inc.TRON | Winter Park, FL | $4.74M | -$16.81M |
| 21 | Innventure, Inc.INV | Orlando, FL | $2.06M | -$293.3M |
| 22 | NutriBand Inc.NTRB | Orlando, FL | $2.04M | -$8.23M |
| 23 | FreeCast, Inc.CAST | Orlando, FL | $710.9K | -$13.04M |
| 24 | Adia Med, Inc.ADIA | Winter Park, FL | $700.5K | -$395.5K |
| 25 | AIM ImmunoTech Inc.AIM | Ocala, FL | $88K | -$13.96M |
| 26 | Atacama Resources International, Inc.ACRL | Orlando, FL | $0 | -$1.53M |
| 27 | Aqua Power Systems Inc.APSI | Winter Park, FL | $0 | $554.9K |
| 28 | Global Innovative Platforms Inc.GIPL | Maitland, FL | $0 | -$718.3K |
| 29 | Streamex Corp.STEX | Winter Park, FL | Not reported | -$462.8M |
| 30 | Standard Dental Labs Inc.TUTH | Orlando, FL | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Gemz Corp. NVGMZP | Winter Park, FL | Not reported | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
- What is the largest public company in Orange County, FL?
- By most recent annual revenue reported to the SEC, the largest public company headquartered in Orange County, FL is Darden Restaurants Inc, with $13.21B in revenue.
- How many public companies are headquartered in Orange County, FL?
- 31 companies on the SEC's list report their headquarters in Orange County, FL. Together the 28 that report revenue had $31.67B in their latest fiscal year.
Source: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, EDGAR