Checked
Mora County Business Data
Businesses, industries, trucking companies, banks and bankruptcies in Mora County, New Mexico.
- Employer establishments
- 57
- 2023
- Employees
- 292
- Average annual pay
- $33,784
- Nonemployer businesses
- 281
- $17.09M receipts, 2024
Industries
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Industry | Establishments | Employees | Average pay |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail trade | 15 | 83 | $21,602 |
| Construction | 13 | 41 | $42,488 |
| Health care and social assistance | 7 | 108 | $34,463 |
| Other services | 5 | 20 | $26,600 |
| Finance and insurance | 3 | 9 | $31,444 |
| Real estate and rental | 3 | 2 | $54,500 |
| Administrative and support services | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
Total annual payroll: $9.87M
Establishments by number of employees
2023
- 1 to 4 employees4175.9%
- 5 to 9 employees814.8%
- 10 to 19 employees59.3%
- 20 to 49 employees00.0%
- 50 to 99 employees00.0%
- 100 to 249 employees00.0%
- 250 to 499 employees00.0%
- 500 to 999 employees00.0%
- 1,000 or more employees00.0%
Trucking companies
70 active carriers with 154 power units and 142 drivers
Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.
| Company | Power units | Drivers | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| LJ Pacheco Trucking & Gravel Products LLCUSDOT 1171723 | 13 | 5 | Private |
| Oak Valley Excavating LLCUSDOT 2995881 | 6 | 1 | For hire |
| Sierra Blanca Landscaping LLCUSDOT 4361581 | 5 | 4 | For hire |
| Kansas Equity Investments CorporationUSDOT 4579399 | 5 | 8 | Private |
| Mora-San Miguel Electric Coop IncUSDOT 1119040 | 3 | 9 | For hire |
| La Copita Cattle Co LLCUSDOT 3002948 | 3 | 1 | For hire |
| Martinez Propane Company IncUSDOT 4165531 | 3 | 2 | For hire |
| Pacheco Oil & Gas Co IncUSDOT 1149961 | 2 | 2 | Private |
| Garcia Underground IncUSDOT 1166311 | 2 | 3 | For hire |
| Enchanted Excavation LLCUSDOT 3508197 | 2 | 1 | For hire |
County Business Patterns counts employer establishments by the county where they are located. The Census Bureau adds small random noise to protect confidentiality, and some small cells are withheld (shown as Not reported).
Source: U.S. Census Bureau County Business Patterns, FMCSA, FDIC and the U.S. Courts · Last updated 12/31/2023
Share: